

CCT2017 Asian Physician Group Discount Information

We would like to offer our gratitude for your continued cooperation and support of CCT activities. CCT2017 will be held at the Kobe International Exhibition Hall and Kobe Portopia Hotel for 3 days from October 26 to 28, 2017.

Many physicians from countries throughout Asia will be participating in CCT2017 and there are a variety of programs planned. In order to maximize the opportunity for physicians to participate in CCT2017, we are offering a group discount that is described below.

Best wishes,

Etsuo Tsuchikane (Toyohashi Heart Center)

CCT2017 Representative Coronary Course Director

Kazushi Urasawa (Tokeidai Memorial Hospital)

CCT2017 Representative Peripheral Course Director

Group Discount

Regarding the registration fee for physicians from Asian countries invited by industry, we offer a 30% discount for groups of 50 or more physicians.

- Intended for: Asian Countries (countries as determined by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs: India, Indonesia, Cambodia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, South Korea, People's Republic of China, Taiwan, R.O.C, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh, East Timor, Bhutan, Philippines, Brunei, Vietnam, Malaysia, Myanmar, Maldives, Mongolia, Laos)
- Discount: Only available for the pre-registration together of 50 or more physicians. The pre-registration fee of $\S25,000$ will be discounted to $\S17,500$.
- Application Method: Fill in the required information on the Group Registration Form and submit to the CCT2017 Registration Desk / Nippon Express Travel Co., Ltd.
- Deadline: Friday, September 8, 2017

Please send inquiries to:

CCT2017 Registration Desk
[Nippon Express Travel Co., Ltd.]
1-1-6, Kitahama, Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041 Japan
Tel: +81-6-6201-1962, Fax: +81-6-6201-1991, E-mail: mice-trv@nittsu.co.jp

^{*} Cancellation after submitting application form, even a part of submission, will not be accepted.

^{*}Changing a registrant's name will be charged 5,400JPY(incl. tax) per each registrant. (By September 30, 2017) Any changes after October 1, 2017 will not be accepted.