If you have problem reading below message, please click here

CCT
September 23, 2021

中国杭州にて開催されるQICC2021会期中の9月25日(土)11:00-12:30(日本時間)に "CCT @ QICC2021"セッションをオンライン開催いたします。皆様のご参加をお待ち申し上げております。

CCT will hold "CCT @ QICC2021" session online on Saturday, September 25 during QICC2021, which will be held at Hangzhou, China. We are waiting for your active participation.

 

QICC2021 Live streaming website: http://drvoice.cn/signon/1572
*Free registration is required.




CCT@QICC

Date & Time: Saturday, September 25 10:00-11:30CST (11:00-12:30JST/2:00-3:30UTC)

Channel: Channel 2

Chair: Eisho Kyo
Hosts: Takafumi Tsuji, Lei Ge
     
  Imaging modality for CTO PCI Shunsuke Matsuno
  Antegrade wire escalation and pallarel wiring Hiromasa Katoh
  Retrograde channel selection and wiring Wataru Nagamatsu
  Current Japanese style technique of ADR Maoto Habara
  Case Presentation: Complex CTO Case Takeshi Niizeki
  Case Presentation: Complex CTO Case Jun Jiang
   
 
 

CCT Administration Office
Central Residence 201, 48 Higashiodawaracho, Toyohashi, Aichi, 440-0886, JAPAN
Tel +81-532-57-1275 / Fax +81-532-52-2883 / E-mail secretariat@cct.gr.jp